Team

Schulleitung

Alessandra Saravanja, Rektorin

saravanja@rulamanschule.de

Sekretariat

Britta Klingler

sekretariat@rulamanschule.de

Mittwochs 8.00 Uhr – 12.00 Uhr

  Lehrkräfte

Gertrud Beyerbeyer@rulamanschule.de
Annika Hermannhermann@rulamanschule.de
Denise Jourdanjourdan@rulamanschule.de
Alessandra Saravanjasaravanja@rulamanschule.de
Sandra Schäfferschaeffer@rulamanschule.de
Christine Schellschell@rulamanschule.de
Pfarrer Matthias Arnoldarnold@rulamanschule.de