Team

 

 

Schulleitung                                                       

Alessandra Saravanja, Rektorin                                                            

saravanja@rulamanschule.de                                                                                              

 

Sekretariat

Britta Klingler

sekretariat@rulamanschule.de

Mittwochs 8.20 Uhr – 12.00 Uhr                                                                                                                                                                            

  Lehrkräfte                                                                              

Gertrud Beyerbeyer@rulamanschule.de
Yvonne Spohnspohn@rulamanschule.de
Christine Schellschell@rulamanschule.de
Sandra Schäfferschaeffer@rulamanschule.de
Alessandra Saravanjasaravanja@rulamanschule.de
Christine Kuderkuder@rulamanschule.de
Denise Jourdanjourdan@rulamanschule.de